Old World Deli Illustration

Welcome to the Old World Center, home to the Old World Deli and Oregon Trail Brewery

SEE EVENTS
old-world-deli-framed

sandwiches, COFFEE, BREAKFAST,  SMOKED MEATS, BROWNIES, and MORE

Oregon Trail Brewery Beer

QUALITY beer that’s Good
at either end of The trail

UPCOMING EVENTS

Most Events start at 7:00 PM at the Old World Deli

Singcronicity

Singcronicity

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Singcronicity live at the Old World Center!

BUY TICKETS
Sarah Saul'S JAZZ JAM

Sarah Saul'S JAZZ JAM

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Sarah Saul's Jazz Jam every fourth Thursday at the Old World Center!

BUY TICKETS
The Incompatibles

The Incompatibles

Friday, May 27, 2022

Corvallis, Oregon’s premium (and probably only) British-led alternative rock band playing original covers.

BUY TICKETS
Deep Woods Band

Deep Woods Band

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Deep Woods Band live at the Old World Center!

BUY TICKETS
Karl Smiley

Karl Smiley

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Karl Smiley live at the Old World Center!

BUY TICKETS
Dennis Monroe’s Funked Up Blues Jam

Dennis Monroe’s Funked Up Blues Jam

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Dennis Monroe’s Funked Up Blues Jam live at the Old World Center!

BUY TICKETS
Jeanne Gregg Band

Jeanne Gregg Band

Friday, June 3, 2022

Jeanne Gregg Band live at the Old World Center!

BUY TICKETS
F.A.M. (From Anotha Mista)

F.A.M. (From Anotha Mista)

Saturday, June 4, 2022

F.A.M. live at the Old World Center!

BUY TICKETS
Craig Einhorn

Craig Einhorn

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Craig Einhorn live at the Old World Center!

BUY TICKETS
Wild Hog Jam

Wild Hog Jam

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Wild Hog Jam live at the Old World Center!

BUY TICKETS
Josh Deutsch

Josh Deutsch

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Josh Deutsch live at the Old World Center!

BUY TICKETS
Dennis Monroe’s Funked Up Blues Jam

Dennis Monroe’s Funked Up Blues Jam

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Dennis Monroe’s Funked Up Blues Jam live at the Old World Center!

BUY TICKETS
BMW Jazz Trio

BMW Jazz Trio

Friday, June 17, 2022

BMW Jazz Trio live at the Old World Center!

BUY TICKETS
Stockhausen Syndrome

Stockhausen Syndrome

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Stockhausen Syndrome live at the Old World Center!

BUY TICKETS
Appalachian Old Time String Jam

Appalachian Old Time String Jam

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Appalachian Old Time String Jam live at the Old World Center!

BUY TICKETS
Appalachian Old Time String Jam

Appalachian Old Time String Jam

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Appalachian Old Time String Jam live at the Old World Center!

BUY TICKETS
Sarah Saul'S JAZZ JAM

Sarah Saul'S JAZZ JAM

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Sarah Saul's Jazz Jam every fourth Thursday at the Old World Center!

BUY TICKETS
BenDead

BenDead

Friday, June 24, 2022

BenDead live at the Old World Center!

BUY TICKETS
PROG Jam

PROG Jam

Thursday, June 30, 2022

PROG Jam live at the Old World Center!

BUY TICKETS
Second Avenue Jazz

Second Avenue Jazz

Friday, July 8, 2022

Second Avenue Jazz live at the Old World Center!

BUY TICKETS

BOOK AN EVENT

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting.

ABOUT

Corvallis Old World Center
Corvallis Old World Deli Building

ABOUT

The Old World Deli was established in 1977 by Ted W. Cox. Ted and his wife Veronica operated the Deli, making it a Corvallis institution until 2020 when Waylon and Toby Pickett purchased the Old World Center and Old World Deli.

The Picketts grew up in Corvallis and are what Ted would call “Deli Babies.” They hope to honor the Deli’s legacy by maintaining the warm and wondrous feeling people get when they walk through those big magic doors.

GALLERY